Category: John Ruocco

  • Philippe Aerts – Cat Walk (1995)

    Philippe Aerts – Cat Walk (1995, Igloo) Hotel Seventeen Stray Line Off Minor Cat Walk Ray’s Pay Airegin Three for Alfy Just One of Those Things Chelsea Bridge Philippe Aerts – Double Bass John Ruocco –  Saxophone Tenor & Clarinet Tony Levin – Drums

  • Philippe Aerts Quartet – Back To the Old World (2002)

    Philippe Aerts Quartet – Back To the Old World (2002, Igloo) Keep Hope Alive Circle Step Forward Riff-Raff Landsmark Mr.Jones Giant Steps Upper West Side For Heaven’s Sake Credits: Philippe Aerts – Bass Bert Joris – Trumpet John Ruocco – Sax Tenor, Clarinet Tony Levin – Drums