Tubby Hayes and His Orchestra

Tubby Hayes and his Orchestra – 200% Proof (1969, Master Mix CD)


Greg Bowen, Ian Hamer, Les Condon, Kenny Wheeler (tp)

David Horler, Bill Geldard, Chris Pyne (tb)

Peter King, Alan Branscombe (as)

Tubby Hayes, Ronnie Scott (ts)

Harry Klein (bs)

Mike Pyne (p)

Louis Stewart (g)

Ron Matthewson (b)

Spike Wells (d)
The Inner Splurge

Jeff Clyne (b)

Tony Levin (d)

200 Percent Proof

Ian Hamer, Les

Tubby Hayes and his Orchestra – 200% Proof 1969