Mike Osborne

Alan Skidmore Quintet – TCB (1970, Phillips)

A1   Jack Knife
A2   Lantern Wood
A3   One On One Off
B1   T.C.B.
B2   Walk In And Dance Out
B3   A.J.
B4   And Think Again


Alan Skidmore – Tenor Saxophone

Mike Osborne – Saxophone (tracks: B1-B4)

John Surman – Saxophone (tracks: B1-B4)

Malcolm Griffiths – Trombone

John Taylor – Piano

Chris Laurence –

Alan Skidmore Quintet – TCB (1970)

Norma Winstone – Edge Of Time (1971)

Edge of Time
Perkins Landing
Enjoy This Day
Erebus (Son of Chaos)
Songs for a Child
Song of Love


Norma Winstone : voice

Mike Osborne : alto saxophone

Art Themen : tenor saxophone

Henry Lowther : flugelhorn

Kenny Wheeler : trumpet

Chris Pyne : trombone

Malcolm Griffiths : trombone

Paul Rutherford : euphonium

John Taylor : piano

Norma Winstone – Edge Of Time (1971)